The New U2 Album, No Line On The Horizon, is due out soon and I can’t wait!  I am listening to it right now on MySpace Music.  Hope you check it out too.  You can listen right here.

01. No Line On The Horizon
02. Magnificent
03. Moment of Surrender
04. Unknown Caller
05. I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight
06. Get On Your Boots
07. Stand Up Comedy
08. Fez – Being Born
09. White As Snow
10. Breathe
11. Cedars Of Lebanon

Track 1 is great  I listened to the next 3 tracks and then MySpace music timed out.  It’s okay though because I still got a preview of what I will be buying in just a few days.  I wasn’t interested in the pre-order though.